Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Maike Albeck

Hair / Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

Maike’s portfolio reflects her creative versatility. She’s feeling at ease in many spheres of action, from film/video shoots, advertising to fashion or celebrity productions.

more

Maike’s portfolio reflects her creative versatility. She’s feeling at ease in many spheres of action, from film/video shoots, advertising to fashion or celebrity productions.

Maike obtained a mastercraft certificate, then worked for the Wella Company and completed courses in professional makeup before she started her freelance career.

References

Advertising: Alnatura, ARD, AOK, Astra, Axe, Bernina, Bosch, BVG, Cafissimo, Cine Star, Decathlon, Edeka, Eizo, Emsa, Facebook, Gauloises, Grohe, Haspa, Hermes, Hipp, Ice House, Ikea, Kaldewei, Kind Hörgeräte, Krüger Kaffee, Lidl, Mercedes-Benz, Nikon, Nivea, OBI, Olympus, Opticland, Panasonic, Philips, Rewe, RSH, Siemens, Skoda, Swiss Life, Techniker Krankenkasse, TUI Cruises, Vodafone, Volkswagen, ZDF

Celebrities: Orlando Bloom, Gerard Butler, Bülent Ceylan, Olli Dittrich, Chilly Gonzales, Ilkay Gündogan, Mats Hummels, Crack Ignaz, Franziska Knuppe, LGoony, Udo Lindenberg, Ewan McGregor, Tim Mälzer, Mesut Özil, Onejiru, Cornelia Poletto, Janine Reinhardt, Kai Schumann, Smudo, DJ Tereza

Fashion: Adidas, Beldona, Breuninger, Hugo Men, Jeans Fritz, Lever Couture, Roy Robson, Sahra Tehrani, Tom Tailor

Editorial: Brigitte, Eltern Family, Evropa, Fit for Fun, Für Sie, Handelsblatt Magazin, Lowdown Magazine, Love what you do, Petra, Runners World, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Der Spiegel, Superior, Tape Magazine, Teaser Magazine, The Red Bulletin, Tirade Magazin, Über Magazine, Vogue Italia, Vorn Magazin, Xander Magazine