Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Ricarda Venjacob

Styling

c/o Berlin Office

Fashion stylist Ricarda joined Liganord in 2019. She has proven her exceptional creative skills in numerous editorial shoots and selected commercial productions.

more

Fashion stylist Ricarda joined Liganord in 2019. She has proven her exceptional creative skills in numerous editorial shoots and selected commercial productions.

Her professional background: After completing her management studies Ricarda took a job in the marketing department of a leading store corporation in Hamburg, Germany. While organising campaign shoots she fell in love with the stylists job. In 2016 Ricarda decided to take the challenge, moved to Berlin and started her freelance career as a fashion stylist.

References

Editorial: About Fashion Magazine, Beauty Archive, Blonde, Design Scene, Emotion Magazine, Encore Magazine, Fat Magazine, The Forumist, Frankie + Clo, Jungle Magazine, Knots Magazine, Kunst Magazine, L’Officiel, Latest Magazine, Lovesome Magazine, Nasty Magazine, OE Magazine, REVS Mag, Schön! Magazine, Sicky Magazine, Whitelies Magazine, Wül Magazine

Advertising: Apollo, Asics, Atelier Eme, Berlkönig, Catrice, DM Drogerie, Ferrero, Lamana Wool, Lascana, Leica, Lina Maly, Manufactum, Matilde, Netflix, Nike, Ortlieb, Pezzotta, Porsche, Raphaela Jeans, Roche Pharma, Sixt, Tertianum, Uniqlo, Philomena Zanetti, Zue Anna

Fashion: Deerberg, Tom Tailor, Zalando x Estée Lauder