Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Claudia Plath

Hair / Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

Claudia is focused on campaign shoots and she is busy growing her editorial, fashion and beauty portfolio.

more

Claudia is focused on campaign shoots and she is busy growing her editorial, fashion and beauty portfolio.

Claudia’s background is the hairdresser’s craft. She keeps a master’s certificate and took classes in professional make-up. After assisting established hair make-up artists Claudia started working freelance. She is based in Hamburg.

References

Advertising / Fashion: About You, Adidas, Aktion Mensch, Aldi, A-Rosa, Berenberg Bank, Blockhouse, Bonprix, Canon, Coblens, Conley’s, Darboven, Deutsche Bank, Doppelherz, DOSB, Duravit, Dr. Hauschka, Edeka, ERGO Versicherungen, Fielmann, Görtz, Hamburg Wasser, Hailys, Hilcona, Henry Christ, Impressionen, Jack Wolfskin, Jacobs, Kidd.o, Nartensen Furniture, Kühne + Nagel, NLY, Medi, Merck, Milram, Moia, Montblanc, O2, Obi, Parship, PayPal, Tchibo, Techniker Krankenkasse, Telekom, Tom Tailor, TUI Cruises, Senseo, Smart, SportScheck, Valparaiso, Venice Beach, VGH Versicherungen, Visa Card

Editorial: Barbara Magazin, Flanelle Magazine, Happinez, Hiro Magazin, Kaltblut, Kidd.o Magazin, Lafer Journal, Male Model Magazin, GEOWissen & Gesundheit, Runners World, Schön! Magazine Spectr, Spiegel, The Forest Magazine, Vinyl Stories

Celebrities: HP Baxxter, Yvonne Catterfeld, Elton, Cathy Hummels, Sophia Kennedy, Sibel Kekilli, Johanna Klum, Madsen, Moguai, Ralf Möller, Max Mutzke, Manuel Neuer, Kai Pflaume, Joko Winterscheidt