Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Rebecca J. Herrmann

Hair / Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

From working for the film industry at Babelsberg Film Studios highly skilled Rebecca moved to Hamburg to start a freelance career as a hair make-up artist for photo- and commercial productions.

more

From working for the film industry at Babelsberg Film Studios highly skilled Rebecca moved to Hamburg to start a freelance career as a hair make-up artist for photo- and commercial productions.

Campaign shoots for leading lifestyle and consumer brands as well as editorial productions take advantage from Rebecca’s creative talent. Thanks to her make-up expertise she is also a proven expert for special effects. Multilingual Rebecca is based in Hamburg.

References

Fashion: About You, Adidas, Belmondo, Bonprix, Burlington, C&A, Esprit, Gin Tonic, H&M, Jades, Karstadt, Kappa, Lacoste, Mustang, Otto, Tommy Hilfiger, Van Laack

Beauty: 8×4, Dove, Douglas, Eucerin, Nivea

Editorial: Brigitte, Donna, Emotion, Icon, Für Sie, Healthy Living, Kinki, Men’s Health, Neon, Petra, Spiegel, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Teaser Magazine, Zeit Magazin

Advertising: Base, Bauknecht, Bitburger, BMW, Bosch, Braun, comdirekt, Commerzbank, Continental D.A.S., DFB, DHL, EA Sports, Edding, Edeka, e-on, Ferrero, Fielmann, Golf, Hansaplast, Hochbahn, HUK-Coburg, Q.cells, Immonet, Lufthansa, McFit, Messmer Tee, Maxi / Bauer Verlag, MLP, Montblanc, Mövenpick, NDR, Nintendo, N-Joy, Nordzucker, Philips, Rewe, Ricola, R+V Versicherungen, Seat, Signal Iduna, Sixt, Snickers, Sparkasse, Telekom, Toom Baumarkt, Union Investment, Vapiano, Volkswagen, West, Versatel, Villeroy & Boch, VISA, Vodafone, Yogurette, ZDF