Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Christoph Himmel

Set Design / Stills

c/o Hamburg Office

Christoph’s creative background is strongly influenced by the performing arts. It is therefore not surprising that he prefers the term staging but styling when it comes to his work.

more

Christoph’s creative background is strongly influenced by the performing arts. It is therefore not surprising that he prefers the term staging but styling when it comes to his work.

Christoph simply loves to make things happen. His work is mostly dealing with food, design objects and lifestyle items. Christoph’s storytelling becomes visible in his artful sets and poetic installations that are deeply inspired by the fine arts of the past and present. Next to staging products for photo productions Christoph is also busy working as an actor/presenter and creative director for the film productions of client Neff. And he is frequently invited by designers and agencies to contribute to award winning design and editorial projects. Since years now he is curating his own event: Die Speisegesellschaft. An art & food happening that takes place in the inspiring ambiance of his Hamburg studio.

References

Editorial: 48 hrs Magazin, Beef, Dummy, Loved & Found, Kultur Spiegel, Lafer Journal, New York Times Magazine, Men’s Health/USA, More Magazine, Neon, Nido, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Table of Content, Women’s Health, Zeit Magazin

Advertising: Adidas, Alba Bijoux Firenze, Asics, BMW, Bosch, Bulthaup, Buchberger, Cetelem, Coop Schweiz, Deutsche Bank, Edeka, Grundig, HSH Nordbank, Hypovereinsbank, Kaufland, Kunsthistorisches Museum Wien, Lidl, Ludwig Reiter, Manufactum, Mercedes-Benz, Neff, Nokia, Volkswagen, Wanadoo, Patisserie Walter, Porsche, RWE, Siemens

Event: Die Speisegesellschaft, Vienna Design Week