Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Greta Zaft
Trainee Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
greta@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media

+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Liganord
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Elke Rüss

Set Design / Stills

c/o Hamburg Office

Elke’s background is fashion and the fine arts. After completing her costume design studies she worked for film projects and the theatre and then started a freelance career as a stylist and set designer.

more

Elke’s background is fashion and the fine arts. After completing her costume design studies she worked for film projects and the theatre and then started a freelance career as a stylist and set designer.

Next to her work as a fashion stylist Elke furnishes sets with props, creates atmospheric sets, stages and poetic sceneries for still-life photography and film productions.

References

Editorial: Beef, Contributing Editor, Financial Times, Fit for Fun, Gala, GQ, Hint, J’N’C, Men’s Health, More Magazine, Neo2, Neon, New York Times Magazine, PWC Magazin, Quality Magazine, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Vanity Fair Italia, Vorn, Zeit Magazin

Advertising: 13th Street, Arte, Audi, Bechstein, Bijou Brigitte, BIPA, Broadway, Camel, Continental, Coop, Credit Suisse, Das Erste, DAS, Deka, Deutsche Bank, Deutsche Post, DHL, Dunhill, Deka, Ebay, Evonik, Gillette Fusion, Hülsta, Impressionen, Joop, L-Bank, Lexware, Maggi, Manhattan Cosmetics, Mamamoto, Mercedes-Benz, Neff, Nivea, Nomos, Osram, Panasonic, Philips, Procter & Gamble, Porsche, Ron Barcelo, Samsung, Sieger Design, Sparkasse, Sony, T-Mobile, Toyota, Vaillant, Villeroy & Boch, Volkswagen, ZDF