Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Nina Lemm

Set Design / Stills

c/o Berlin Office

Nina loves to compare interior styling with the art of mixing music. For her it’s about perfectly blending opposites, but also breaking and clashing styles, thus creating exciting new spaces.

more

Nina loves to compare interior styling with the art of mixing music. For her it’s about perfectly blending opposites, but also breaking and clashing styles, thus creating exciting new spaces.

Nina studied design at Central St. Martins in London before she established successfully as a freelance interior stylist and set designer for foto- and film productions. Only recently she founded her own design label.

References

Editorial: AD Architectural Digest, A&W, Bolero, Celebrity, Country, Cover Magazine, Design Hotels, Emotion, GQ, Healthy Living, Hekmag, Neon, Petra, OE Magazine, Quality Magazine, Qvest, Rosebuzz, Squint, Sleek Magazine, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Tush, Vanity Fair, Zeit Magazin, Züricher Sonntagszeitung

Advertising: Absolut Vodka, Adidas, Audi Service, Bayer, Boss, Axel Meise Licht, Breuninger, Bucherer, Cartier, Chanel, Cinque, Closed, Douglas, Duravit, Falke, Festspielhaus St. Pölten, Geldermann, Getty, Görtz, Groh + Ripp, Hasenkopf, Honor, Hornbach, Hieronymus, Hülsta, Ikea, Immonet, KaDeWe, KPM, René Lezard, Leifheit, Lidl, Mercedes-Benz, Metro, Microsoft, Montblanc, Nokia, Nomos, Occhio, Palace Hotel First Floor, Panasonic, Porsche Design, Robinsons, S.Oliver, Sieger Design, SieMatic, Siemens, Sitzfeldt, Sony, Spotify, Team 7, Villeroy & Boch, Viva Interior, Vodafone, Vorwerk, Wagner, Weleda, Wella, Zalando, Carl Zeiss