Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Tini Rathe

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

Next to styling established stylist Tini brings colour, versatility and a big smile to the set. Her work covers many fields, she styles fashion, kids, advertising and editorial shoots.

more

Next to styling established stylist Tini brings colour, versatility and a big smile to the set. Her work covers many fields, she styles fashion, kids, advertising and editorial shoots.

Before working as a freelance stylist Tini studied cultural sciences, was involved in art and film projects and worked as a fashion editor for a leading publishing house in Hamburg.

References

Fashion: Apart, AppelrathCüpper, Attention, Attention Kids, Bonprix, Breuningerland, Colin’s Conleys, C&A, Deichmann, Esprit, Fila, Hudson, Karstadt, Linea Firenze, Otto, Parati, Sahra Tehrani, SinnLeffers, Staccato Kids, Triumph/Bee Dees, Yalook

Editorial: Brigitte Balance, Brigitte Woman, Elléments, Für Sie, Fit for Fun, Harper’s Bazaar Arabia, HUF, IRK Magazine, JNC, Kaltblut, Living at Home, LN Magazine, Lodown, Neon, Petra, Playboy, Spectr, Superior Magazine, Stern, The Forest Magazine, Vital

Advertising: Air Berlin, Bebe, Bee Dees, Biba, BMW Mini, Brigitte Academy, Congstar, Doppelherz, Fielmann, Fol Epi, Fuji Film, Garnier, Jack Wolfskin, Lätta, Leifheit, McFit, Miles & More, Mini, Mercedes-Benz, Nivea, NDR, RWE, Rotkäppchen, Senseo, Sentido, Siemens, Sony, Stihl, Telekom, TGV, Villeroy & Boch, Vodafone, Wella