Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Sutida Vestewig

Hair / Makeup

c/o Berlin Office

Sutida is constantly proving her excellent creative talent as a hair and makeup artist for editorial shoots and commercial productions. She demonstrates exceptional skills as a body paint artist with masterly executed air brush creations and she has a passion for complex braid techniques.

more

Sutida is constantly proving her excellent creative talent as a hair and makeup artist for editorial shoots and commercial productions. She demonstrates exceptional skills as a body paint artist with masterly executed air brush creations and she has a passion for complex braid techniques.

Sutida’s professional background: She attained a B.A. degree in visual communication. After completing her studies she followed her heartfelt wish to establish as a professional makeup artist and took professional classes at a renowned makeup institute. After teaching creative makeup for a while she decided on a freelance career.

Selected References

Editorial: Elle Croatia, FAZ, FSHN Magazine, Gala, Harper’s Bazaar, Highsnobiety, Just Magazine, Infringe Magazine, Luxiders Magazine, Milan Magazine, Numéro Berlin, Purplehaze Magazine, Schön! Magazine, The New Yorker, Traffic Magazine, Vogue Italia, Werk6, Zeit Magazine

Fashion/Advertising: Adidas Originals, Alverda, Asics, Apollo, Cartier, Deutsche Bahn, Douglas, Emmy, Fleurop, Fraport, Huawei, Intersport Energetics, John Reed, Jost, K1X, Lavera, McFit, M2 Beauty, Ucon Acrobatics, Vattenfall

Celebrities: Enissa Amani, Eunique, Alexander Fehling, Niels Giffey, Max von der Groeben, Jella Haase, Hannes Jänicke, Mortel, Johannes Oerding, Clemens Schick, Robin Schulz, Bud Spencer, Dr. Barbara Sturm, Syd, Teesy, The Internet, Oliver Wund