Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Agent Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager /Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
antje@liganord.com

Astrid Scheppan
Social Media

astrid@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstrasse 11
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 10am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Sabine Wicker

Hair Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

Sabine’s professional background is the craft of hairdressing. She is an established freelance artist and very much wanted for international productions of fashion clients.

more

Sabine’s professional background is the craft of hairdressing. She is an established freelance artist and very much wanted for international productions of fashion clients.

When not traveling for work Sabine is based in Hamburg.

References

Fashion: About You, Adler, Boecker, Bonprix, Esprit, Fila, H&M, Hertie, Karstadt, Levis, Otto, SinnLeffers, Strellson, Takko, Tom Tailor, Tommy Hilfiger, Tchibo

Editorial: Brigitte, Faces, Fit For Fun, Freundin, Für Sie, Gala, Healthy Living, Icon, Love Paper, LN Magazine,  Max, Neon, Petra, Prinz, Spiegel, Vanity Fair, Vogue, Wienerin, Woman

Advertising: Allianz, Arosa, Base, BMW, Bosch, Burlington Men, Credit Suisse, Deutsche Post, Edeka, e-on, Hansgrohe, Haspa, Hörzu, Knorr, La Roche Posay, Lotto, Mercedes-Benz, Nokia, Union Investment, Vichy, Volkswagen, ZDF

Amito

Photographer: Steffen Hofemann