Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager 

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
antje@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media

+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Liganord
Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Tessa Münchow

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

Tessa’s creative background is bespoke tailoring and studies in pattern-making.

more

Tessa’s creative background is bespoke tailoring and studies in pattern-making.

After assisting established fashion stylists for large-scale productions in fashion advertising, Tessa took the challenge to work freelance. Next to contributing to fashion catalog and advertising shoots, she is busy growing her portfolio. Tessa’s home base is Hamburg.

Crossway

Photographer: Alexander Fritsch