Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Agent Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager /Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
antje@liganord.com

Astrid Scheppan
Social Media

astrid@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstrasse 11
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 10am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Alexander Auschill

Hair Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

Alexander’s portfolio reflects his work in the fields of fashion, beauty, and advertising. He is specialized in catalog productions and loves to travel.

more

Alexander’s portfolio reflects his work in the fields of fashion, beauty, and advertising. He is specialized in catalog productions and loves to travel.

Next to his creative skills, Alexander’s personality distinguishes by a great deal of team spirit. His professional background is the hairdresser’s craftsmanship. Alexander lives in Hamburg.

References

Fashion: About You, Anson’s, Basefield, Bijoux Brigitte, Bon Prix, Burlington, Clemens en August, Closed, Dolzer, Esprit, Galeria Karstadt, Gerry Weber, Greenfield, Heine, Jette Joop, Joop, Kappa, Katag, Kunert, Mia Moda, Mustang, Olsen, Otto, The Mercer NY, Van Laack, Venice Beach, Witt Weiden

Editorial: Brigitte, Feld, Gala Style, Glamour, G Magazine, Men´s Health, OK Magazin, Petra, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, The Fashionisto, Tush, Vogue, Woman, Quality Magazine

Shows: Airfield, Gucci, Jil Sander Showroom, René Lezard, Strenesse, Versace

Celebrities: Bettina Zimmermann, Dana Schweiger, David LaChapelle, Daphne Guiness, Eva Padberg, Hardy Krüger, Jerry Hall, Jorge Gonzáles, Nena, Susanne Atwell

Advertising: Beiersdorf, Braun, Das Erste, Deutsche Post, Calgonit, Casio, Cosmos Direkt Dove, Essanelle, Frosta, Görtz, Holsten, Ikea, Kühne, Kukident, Medipharma, Mexx, Mumm, Mustang, Parship, RWE, Sat1, SEAT, Schwarzkopf, Siemens, Smart, Sony Ericsson, Wella

Harm Jopp Jerseys

Photographer: Ralf Kornmann