Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Birgit Schlotterbeck

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

Högl

Photographer: Andreas Ortner

On this one Birgit cooperated with shoe brand Högl and fashion school Hetzendorf in Vienna, Austria. Birgit cared about the briefing and consulted the students and the client during the design and production process. Finally she styled the shoot herself.