Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Kristin Belger

Hair / Makeup

c/o Berlin Office

Kristin made an excellent name for herself over the last years with contributions to fashion, editorial, advertising productions and to numerous film shoots. Her work as a hair & makeup artist is fueled by passion, team-spirit and the perfect blend of craft and creativity.

more

Kristin made an excellent name for herself over the last years with contributions to fashion, editorial, advertising productions and to numerous film shoots. Her work as a hair & makeup artist is fueled by passion, team-spirit and the perfect blend of craft and creativity.

Kristin’s professional background is the hairdressing craft. After working for an exclusive salon in Berlin she became advisor for a leading hair company and she started making a strong reputation as a team member for music video shoots, not least due to her distinctive sense for the individual needs of creative personalities like musicians and actors. In 2015 she decided on a freelance career. Kristin is based in Berlin.

Selected References

Editorial: Annabelle Magazine, Blond Magazine, Contributor Magazine, GQ Style, I love you Magazine, Indie Magazine, Interview, Intro Magazine, Man About Town, Nasty Magazine, Rolling Stone, Schön! Magazine, Style Magazine, Vogue Germany, Wonderland Magazine

Fashion/Advertising: About You, Audi, Boston Consulting Group, Carhartt, Highsnobiety, Lacoste, Levi’s, Swatch, Yoox, Zalando

Entertainment Industry & Media: Ines Anioli, Iris Berben, Tim Bendzko, Aloe Blacc, Blondie Band, Brooke Candy, Tommy Cash, Charlie CXC, Caro Daur, Dendemann, Drangsal, Gentleman, Sonja Gerhardt, Debbie Harry, Zebra Katz, Lary, Eva Maria Lemke, Toni Mahfud, Marteria, Emilio Sakraya, David Schütter, Anneke Kim Sarnau, Sido, WestBam, Yusuf aka Cat Stevens

 

 

 

Iris Berben for Vogue

Photographer: Céline Bischoff