Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Agent Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager /Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
antje@liganord.com

Astrid Scheppan
Social Media

astrid@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstrasse 11
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 10am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Berit Hoerschelmann

Set Design Stills

c/o Berlin Office

Berit styles interiors for advertising shoots, furnishes fair and brand events and takes commissions for architectural projects.

more

Berit styles interiors for advertising shoots, furnishes fair and brand events and takes commissions for architectural projects.

She has exceptional creative and organizational skills and shows great team spirit. She lives in Berlin and Mallorca with her family.

References: Bayer, BMW, Bosch, Clic, Cosmopolitan, Depot, De Longhi, Duplo, Free Now, Grecotel Rivera, Grecotel White Palace, Harper’s Bazaar, Hodsoll McKenzie, Kärcher, Kinzo Architekten, Lindt, L’Officiel, Issey Miyake, Miele, Occhio, Porsche, Porta, Quest, SieMatic, Stadium Goods, Senses, Syfy Experience, Tchibo, TUI, Villeroy & Boch, Vogue, Volkshaus Basel x Herzog de Meuron, YouTube, ZDF Neo, Zalando

Mühle Rasurkultur

Photographer: Max vom Hofe