Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Rafaela Mrázková
Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
rafaela@liganord.com

Jana Schmidt
Junior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
jana@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Photographer: Laura Palm c/o Marlene Ohlsson

Creative Services

GALA
Photographer: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke Artists

CHARLOTTE ROCHE X SPOTIFY
Photographer: Kate Bellm c/o Kintzing

GALA
Photographer: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke Artists

CHARLOTTE ROCHE X SPOTIFY
Photographer: Kate Bellm c/o Kintzing

VOGUE
Photographer: Peter Rigaud c/o Shotview

FREE NOW
Director: Leonard Witte Production: 27km

VOGUE
Photographer: Peter Rigaud c/o Shotview

FREE NOW
Director: Leonard Witte Production: 27km

CLEMENS SCHICK X CLOSED
Photographer: Mark Peckmezian

GUCCI
Photographer: Peter Kaaden c/o Schierke Artists

CLEMENS SCHICK X CLOSED
Photographer: Mark Peckmezian

GUCCI
Photographer: Peter Kaaden c/o Schierke Artists

VOGUE
Photographer: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke

Sophie Rois for DIE DAME
Photographer: Roman Goebel c/o Shotview

VOGUE
Photographer: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke

Sophie Rois for DIE DAME
Photographer: Roman Goebel c/o Shotview

HARPER’S BAZAAR
Photographer: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke Artists

CHANEL X SLEEK MAGAZINE
Photographer: Clara Nebeling c/o AK Kruse

HARPER’S BAZAAR
Photographer: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke Artists

CHANEL X SLEEK MAGAZINE
Photographer: Clara Nebeling c/o AK Kruse

KUNST MAGAZINE
Photographer: Nina Raasch

PEEK & CLOPPENBURG
Director: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke Artists DOP: Linda Leitner

KUNST MAGAZINE
Photographer: Nina Raasch

PEEK & CLOPPENBURG
Director: Andreas Ortner c/o Schierke Artists DOP: Linda Leitner

GIN CURZOLA 1298
Photographer: Carsten Eichner

GIN CURZOLA 1298
Photographer: Carsten Eichner

NIKE X HIGHSNOBIETY
Photographer: Timothy Schaumburg

NIKE X HIGHSNOBIETY
Photographer: Timothy Schaumburg

BURLINGTON
Photographer: Esther Haase c/o Schierke

BURLINGTON
Photographer: Esther Haase c/o Schierke

FILA
Photographer: Pascal Kerouche c/o Birgit Stöver

AUDI
Photographer: Verena Knemeyer c/o Double-T-Photographers

FILA
Photographer: Pascal Kerouche c/o Birgit Stöver

AUDI
Photographer: Verena Knemeyer c/o Double-T-Photographers

MINI
Photographer: Emir Haveric c/o Klein Photographen

MINI
Photographer: Emir Haveric c/o Klein Photographen