Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Jana Schmidt
Junior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
jana@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-8
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.
About

Über uns

Seit dem erfolgreichen Start von Liganord in Hamburg sind fast zwei Jahrzehnte vergangen. Einige Jahre später kam die Berliner Dependance dazu. Schnell und nachhaltig konnten wir uns als Agenturmarke mit eigenem Profil im Markt etablieren.

Liganord vertritt hochtalentierte, professionelle Artists aus den Bereichen Styling, Hair Make-up, Set Design und Modelmaking. Dank ihres Könnens und ihrer Erfahrung begleiten sie auch komplexe Projekte souverän.

 

Internationale Kampagnen, Editorials, Shows, Commercials, Fashion- und Lookbook Shoots, Promotion- und Red Carpet Events, Messeauftritte, Kreation für Content Produktionen und Celebrity Shoots tragen die kreative Handschrift von Liganord Artists.

Unser Ehrgeiz und Anspruch ist es, für jede Produktion den dafür am besten geeigneten Artist zu finden und zu vermitteln. Bei Bedarf bieten wir unseren Kunden auch Kreative aus unserem internationalen Netzwerk an. Zu unserem Geschäftsbereich gehört auch die Vermittlung von Spokespersons und Consultants für Marken und Unternehmen.

Darüber hinaus beraten wir schon im frühen Stadium einer Produktion zu Themen wie Machbarkeit einer kreativen Idee, möglichen weiteren Anforderungen an das Projekt und wir erstellen genaue Kalkulationen im Rahmen des Budgets.

In zwei Worten nennen wir all das Creative Services.

Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Greta Zaft
Trainee Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
greta@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media

+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Liganord
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.
About

This is us

It’s been two decades since we successfully started Liganord in Hamburg, followed by the opening of the Berlin office a couple of years later. Our ever-increasing acknowledgement as a brand stems from cooperation with both artists and clients that is built on trust.

We represent and manage highly skilled professionals: Stylists, hair and makeup artists, set designers and model makers. They are exceptional creatives in their fields and use their craft and experience to successfully complete complex projects, from start to finish. Our artists work for national and international photo, film or campaign shoots and content productions.

 

They style fashion and trade shows and take bookings for red-carpet events, as well as for celebrity shoots and editorial productions. 
Our main objective is finding the matching artist for each individual client and job. As required, we can turn to our trusted international network of creatives. Our brand support service includes finding spokespersons and recommending artists with consulting skills.

Not least, we advise our clients on the feasibility of extraordinary creative ideas and come up with the best possible solutions, plus we calculate budgets and anticipate potential requirements for each respective production.

Let’s cut it short and call it Creative Services.