Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Greta Zaft
Trainee Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
greta@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media

+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Liganord
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.
About

This is us

It’s been two decades since we successfully started Liganord in Hamburg, followed by the opening of the Berlin office a couple of years later. Our ever-increasing acknowledgement as a brand stems from cooperation with both artists and clients that is built on trust.

We represent and manage highly skilled professionals: Stylists, hair and makeup artists, set designers and model makers. They are exceptional creatives in their fields and use their craft and experience to successfully complete complex projects, from start to finish. Our artists work for national and international photo, film or campaign shoots and content productions.

 

They style fashion and trade shows and take bookings for red-carpet events, as well as for celebrity shoots and editorial productions. 
Our main objective is finding the matching artist for each individual client and job. As required, we can turn to our trusted international network of creatives. Our brand support service includes finding spokespersons and recommending artists with consulting skills.

Not least, we advise our clients on the feasibility of extraordinary creative ideas and come up with the best possible solutions, plus we calculate budgets and anticipate potential requirements for each respective production.

Let’s cut it short and call it Creative Services.