Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head Of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Tanja Nedwig
Booking Berlin
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tanja@liganord.com

Jana Schmidt
Junior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
jana@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.
Imprint

Copyright / Disclaimer

LIGANORD
Anke Kolberg (owner)
Heinrichstraße 11
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel + 49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0

Fax + 49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1

Mail contact@liganord.com

USt-ID according to  §27A UStG
DE257137234

Liganord would like to inform you of the following: All imagery shown on this web site is subject to applicable copyright laws and therefore protected under these laws. The copyrights is owned by the photographers and/or artists represented by Liganord. Furthermore, all independent photographic design and projects published on this web site are protected by copyright. All sections of this web site are also subject to applicable copyright laws and therefore protected under these laws. Consequently, any commercial reuse of any content of this web site is contingent on written consent of the copyright owner. Liganord is willing to provide contact upon request. The Liganord web site may include hyperlinks to third-party web pages and will not take responsibility for the content of those web pages. Liganord strongly emphasizes that they have no influence whatsoever on the design and content of the web pages referenced. Liganord cannot endorse any content provided on these pages.

Design & Code: chewing the sun