Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Tu Anh Ngo

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

Established stylist Tu Anh demonstrates excellent creative skills when working for fashion clients, editorials or styling international campaigns.

more

Established stylist Tu Anh demonstrates excellent creative skills when working for fashion clients, editorials or styling international campaigns.

After taking a degree in fashion design Tu Anh took a job at iconic label Jil Sander and then moved on to work as a freelance stylist. Hamburg based Tu Anh is busy contributing to numerous catalogue productions, complex and costly advertising shoots and loves to shoot fashion and sports editorials.

References

Fashion: Alba, Airfield, Aust, bonprix, Comma Online, Deichmann, Esprit Online, Giga DX, Hailey’s, Inuu, Impressionen, Jan Vanderstorm, Jeans Fritz, Moda, Otto, S.Oliver Online, Venti, Wind Sportswear, Zero

Editorial: Barbara, Capital, Dew, The Dapifer, Evropa, Factice, Face, Fashionisto, Fit For Fun, Fucking Young, Gala, Glamour, Happinez, Huf, Indie, J’N’C, Kaltblut, Le Mile, Lovesome, One, Qvest, Stilisten, Sleek, Teaser, Tenmag

Celebrities: Jeanette Biedermann, Nathalie von Bismarck, Right Said Fred, Bjarne Mädel, Joja Wendt

Advertising: Audi, Deutsche Bahn, DKV, Holsten, Gellner, Gropius Passagen, HSV, Kaifu Lodge, McDonald’s, Merck, Paul Mitchell, Mondolez, MS Europa/Hapag Lloyd, Olympus, Öffentliche, Radio Hamburg, Ryf, Smart, Titan, Volkswagen