Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Greta Zaft
Trainee Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
greta@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media

+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Liganord
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Birgit Schlotterbeck

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

Birgit is a highly regarded fashion stylist with invaluable international production skills and consulting expertise. Fashion brands and leading publishing houses appreciate working with Birgit.

more

Birgit is a highly regarded fashion stylist with invaluable international production skills and consulting expertise. Fashion brands and leading publishing houses appreciate working with Birgit.

Birgit has chosen the freelance career after successfully working as a fashion director for leading magazines such as Grazia. She is passionate about her job, always absorbing current fashion trends. Birgit is constantly contributing to international editorial shoots and complex productions for fashion brands. Birgit is based in Hamburg.

References

Editorial: Allegra, Amica, Brigitte, Cosmopolitan, Die Stilisten, Gala, Grazia, Harper’s Bazaar, Icon Magazine, Maxi, Petra, Salon, Stern, Vogue

Fashion / Advertising: Hugo Boss, Beeline, Birkenstock, Falke, Fielmann, Granini, Högl, Moncler, Izzat Baba, Peek & Cloppenburg, Peter Hahn, Tosh, Vieri, Wempe, Windsor

Celebrities: Sabia Boulahrouz, Nazan Eckes, Elle Fanning, Lena Gercke, Frida Gold, Veronika Heilbrunner, Hannah Herzsprung, Claudia Schiffer, Nora Waldstätten