Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Shirin Abbas

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

When not traveling the world for her clients, Shirin is based in Hamburg. After taking a degree in Fashion Design she soon started a freelance career as a fashion stylist.

more

When not traveling the world for her clients, Shirin is based in Hamburg. After taking a degree in Fashion Design she soon started a freelance career as a fashion stylist.

The perfect balance of creativity and organisational skills characterises Shirin’s working style. Next to complex international fashion productions Shirin is busy working for campaigns of leading brands and companies.

References

Fashion: Belly Button, Bianca Moden, Bonprix C&A, Globetrotter, Görtz, Jako-o, khujo, Impressionen, Marc Aurel, McArthur Glen, Otto, Peter Hahn, Reebok, Schwab, Sheego, Stetson, Tom Tailor, Ulla Popken

Editorial: #B Magazine, Eltern, Fit for Fun, IN Mag, Luna, Maxi, Matador, Neon, Petra, Prinz, Stern, Zeit Magazin

Advertising: Audi, AXE, Aquila, Bijou Brigitte, Bitburger, Brother, CMA, Credit Suisse, DAB+, Deutsche Bahn, DHL, Easy Credit, Edeka, Emirates, Gardena, Hansaton, Haspa, Hermes, Holsten, Hörzu, Ikea, KFMV, Knappschaft, König Pilsener, LBS, Mastercard, McFit, Menrad, Montblanc, Opel, Provinzial, Symrise, Schwarzkopf, Sparkasse, Swiss Life, T-Mobile, Vodafone, Volkswagen, Yavido