Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Sue Dietz

Styling

c/o Hamburg Office

Over the years Sue established herself as a wanted fashion and prop-stylist with a focus on advertising and commercial productions.

more

Over the years Sue established herself as a wanted fashion and prop-stylist with a focus on advertising and commercial productions.

Complex campaign shoots for national/international companies and brands benefit from Sue’s experience.

References

Editorial: Amica, Cosmopolitan, Emotion, Healthy Living, Icon, I love fake Magazine, Kid’s wear, Men’s Health, Prinz, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Superior Mag, Zeit Wissen

Advertising: 8×4, Adidas, Alpina, Aperol/Cinzano, Astra, Bayer, Bitburger, Bloomsburys, Bosch, Carlsberg, Castrol, Coca Cola, Commerzbank, Continental, Coulisse, DEKA, Deutsche Post, Deutsche Bahn, DFB, DHL, EA Sports, Edding, E-Plus, ENBW, Eon, Euro Hypo, Euronics (Testimonial Oliver Kahn), Evonik, EWE, Fielmann, Für Sie, Gaggenau, Görtz 17, Hansgrohe, Haspa, Hochbahn, Holsten, Hornbach, Jägermeister, Jungheinrich, Knappschaft, Lexware, Mercedes-Benz, Mustang, Nintendo, Nivea, O2, OuiCar.fr, Hermes, Panasonic, Peugeot, Procter & Gamble, Puschkin, Review, Rewe, Rivella, Siemens, Smart, Sparkasse, Thalia/Tolino, Thomas/Rosenthal, Victoria Versicherungen, Vodafone, Volkswagen, Vox, Wella, Wellaflex, XTIP (Testimonial Lukas Podolski), ZDF