Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Natalia Soboleva

Hair / Makeup

c/o Berlin Office

Natalia, an extraordinary talented artist, has proven her creative skills in a range of editorial and fashion shoots as well as in advertising and film productions.

more

Natalia, an extraordinary talented artist, has proven her creative skills in a range of editorial and fashion shoots as well as in advertising and film productions.

She started her professional career in 2013. After completing her basic studies she refined her technical skills in a series of masterclasses and assisted to prominent hair make-up artists. Soon after Natalia took the challenge to work freelance. Natalia is constantly growing her portfolio and next to her creative talent Natalia contributes a great deal of team spirit to every production. She joined Liganord in 2019 and is based in Berlin.

References

Editorial: Business Punk, Contributor, Dear Boy, Elle, Gala, Glassbook, Hart, Interview, Intro, Le Mile, Little London, Mercedes-Benz Me Magazin, Numéro, Praise Mag, Red Bulletin, Schön! Magazine, Kinder Spiegel, Frau im Leben / Süddeutsche Zeitung, Tagesspiegel, The Impression, V Man, Vice

Advertising/ Fashion: Adidas, Amazingy, Ambellis, Audible, Berschka, Douglas, Esprit, Gucci Beauty, Guido Maria Kretschmer, Hugo Boss, Hyundai, Ikea, KaDeWe, Kala, Mercedes-Benz, myToys, Netflix, Nui Cosmetics, August Pfüller, Porsche, Rimowa, SportScheck, Und Gretel, Volkswagen, Walbusch, Zalando

HM Assistant: Allianz, AOK, Audi, BCG, Bugatti, Deichmann, Esprit, Jägermeister, Joop!, KaDeWe, Lidl, Microsoft, Opel, Timberland