Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Alexander Auschill

Hair / Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

Alexander’s portfolio reflects his work on the fields of fashion, beauty and advertising. Next to his creative skills Alexander’s personality is distinguished by great team spirit.

more

Alexander’s portfolio reflects his work on the fields of fashion, beauty and advertising. Next to his creative skills Alexander’s personality is distinguished by great team spirit.

Alexander’s background is the classic craftmanship. He is based in Hamburg.

References

Fashion: Basefield, Bijoux Brigitte, Burlington, Clemens en August, Closed, Esprit, Gerry Weber, Greenfield, Heine, Jette Joop, Joop, Katag, Kunert, Mustang, Otto, The Mercer NY, Van Laack, Venice Beach

Editorial: Brigitte, Feld, Gala Style, Glamour, G Magazine, Kult Magazin, Max, Maxi, Men´s Health, OK Magazin, Petra, Prinz, Stern, Süddeutsche Zeitung Magazin, Teaser, Tush, Vogue, Woman, Quality Magazine

Shows: Airfield, Gucci, Jil Sander Showroom, René Lezard, Strenesse, Versace

Celebrities: Bettina Zimmermann, Dana Schweiger, David LaChapelle, Daphne Guiness, Eva Padberg, Hardy Krüger, Jerry Hall, Jorge Gonzáles, Nena, Susanne Atwell

Advertising: Beiersdorf, Braun, Das Erste, Deutsche Post, Calgonit, Casio, Cosmos Direkt Dove, Essanelle, Frosta, Görtz, Holsten, Ikea, Kühne, Kukident, Mexx, Mumm, Mustang, Netbank Panasonic, Parship, RWE, Sat1, Schwarzkopf
Siemens, Smart, Sony Ericsson, Wella