Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Agent Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager /Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
antje@liganord.com

Astrid Scheppan
Social Media

astrid@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstrasse 11
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 10am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Mai Anh Rudolph

Hair Makeup

c/o Berlin Office

After her professional education, she gained experience assisting established artists in various challenging productions.

She is based with her heart and soul in Berlin.

more

After her professional education, she gained experience assisting established artists in various challenging productions.

She is based with her heart and soul in Berlin.

Mai Anh has proven her excellent hair and makeup skills in shoots for fashion & editorial productions and runway shows.

Aline

Photographer: Tiana Lenz