Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager 

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
antje@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media

+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Liganord
Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Mai Anh Rudolph

Hair Makeup

c/o Berlin Office

Young talent Mai Anh just recently joined the agency. She has proven her excellent hair and makeup skills in shoots for fashion & editorial productions and runway shows. After her professional education, she gained experience assisting established artists in various challenging productions.

more

Young talent Mai Anh just recently joined the agency. She has proven her excellent hair and makeup skills in shoots for fashion & editorial productions and runway shows. After her professional education, she gained experience assisting established artists in various challenging productions.

Berlin-based Mai Anh is genuinely passionate about her job, busy growing her portfolio, and has a positive mind on set.

Elise & Jan

Photographer: Aaron Deppe