Agency Team Hamburg/Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Berlin/Hamburg

B +49(0)30-61 62 15 18
HH +49(0)40-35 96 00 52-9

Cell: +49(0)1729703500
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Agent Hamburg

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Antje Peglow
Executive Office Manager /Booking

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-6
antje@liganord.com

Astrid Scheppan
Social Media

astrid@liganord.com

Maren Gustmann
Accountant

+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg

Liganord
Heinrichstrasse 11
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 10am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Ricarda Venjacob

Styling

c/o Berlin Office

Ricarda’s work shows the perfect blend of talent and creative skills. She is busy contributing to editorial shoots and has left her creative fingerprint on numerous advertising productions.

more

Ricarda’s work shows the perfect blend of talent and creative skills. She is busy contributing to editorial shoots and has left her creative fingerprint on numerous advertising productions.

After completing her management studies, Ricarda took a job in the marketing department of a leading store corporation in Germany. While organizing campaign shoots, she fell in love with the stylist job. In 2016 Ricarda decided to take the challenge, moved to Berlin to start her freelance career as a fashion stylist.

References

Editorial: About Fashion Magazine, Beauty Archive, Blonde, Cake Magazine, Design Scene, Encore Magazine, Fat Magazine, The Forumist, Jungle Magazine, Knots Magazine, Kunst Magazine, L’Officiel, Latest Magazine, Lovesome Magazine, Nasty Magazine, REVS Mag, Schön! Magazine, Sicky Magazine, Vogue, Whitelies Magazine, Wül Magazine

Fashion / Advertising: About You, Apollo, Asics, BZgA, Catrice, Cosnova, Eucerin, Ferrero, Google, Hugo Boss Eyewear, Lamana Wool, Lascana, Leica, Manufactum, Mey, Mercedes-Benz, Netflix, Nike, Ortlieb, OWP Glasses, Pezzotta, Porsche, Roche Pharma, Siemens, Sixt, Tom Tailor, Uniqlo, Philomena Zanetti, Zalando x Estée Lauder

Gizeh

Photographer: Walter Glöckle