Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Davor Jelusic

Styling

c/o Berlin Office

Davor’s creative expertise includes working for a wide range of international clients in fashion, advertising, and editorials, such as Vogue, Marie Claire, and Elle. Davor also makes the perfect match for a celebrity shoot with an individual fashion approach and exceptional soft skills.

more

Davor’s creative expertise includes working for a wide range of international clients in fashion, advertising, and editorials, such as Vogue, Marie Claire, and Elle. Davor also makes the perfect match for a celebrity shoot with an individual fashion approach and exceptional soft skills.

Davor was born and raised in Zagreb, Croatia. Before he decided on a freelance career as a stylist, fashion editor, and art director, Davor worked in visual merchandising and sales management for fashion brands such as ZARA and HUGO BOSS. In 2017 Davor moved to Berlin and established soon as an internationally wanted creative with a widely branching network.

Selected references

Editorial: Dolcevita, DesignScene, Elle, FGUK, Grazia, GQ, Harper’s Bazaar, L’Officiel, Pap Mag, Marie Claire, Mojeh, Numéro, Vogue Arabia

Celebrities: Afef Jnifen, Ivo Josipovic (Former President of Croatia), Tatjana Juric, Severina, Nikeata Thompson, Ivan Zak

Advertising: Croation Electric Power Company, Croation Lottery, Ferrero, Katjes, Manufactum, Müller Milch, Pelisterka Mineral Water, SEAT, UniCredit, Vivo