Agency Team Hamburg / Berlin

Anke Kolberg
Managing Director Hamburg / Berlin
HH +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
B +49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
anke@liganord.com

Maurice Manz
Head of Booking Hamburg
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-2
maurice@liganord.com

Christina Cohrs
Senior Booking
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
christina@liganord.com

Tom Backhauss
Editor/Social Media
+49 (0)30-61 62 15 18
tom@liganord.com

Accounting Hamburg / Berlin

Maren Gustmann
Accountant
+49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-5
maren@liganord.com

Agency Contact

Office Hamburg
Heinrichstraße 11 / Bonbonfabrik
22769 Hamburg
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-0
Fax  +49 (0)40-35 96 00 52-1
Mail contact@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Office Berlin
Bergstraße 27
10115 Berlin
Germany

Tel   +49 (0)30- 61 62 15 18
Fax  +49 (0)30- 61 28 95 11
Mail berlin@liganord.com

Office Hours:
Mo – Fr 9.30am – 1pm / 2pm – 6pm

Your browser does not support SVG.

Sabine Wicker

Hair / Makeup

c/o Hamburg Office

Sabine’s professional background is the craft of hairdressing. She is an established freelance artist and very much wanted for international productions of fashion clients.

more

Sabine’s professional background is the craft of hairdressing. She is an established freelance artist and very much wanted for international productions of fashion clients.

When not traveling for work Sabine is based in Hamburg.

References

Fashion: About You, Adler, Boecker, Bonprix, Esprit, Fila, H&M, Hertie, Karstadt, Levis, Otto, SinnLeffers, Strellson, Takko, Tom Tailor, Tommy Hilfiger, Tchibo

Editorial: Brigitte, Faces, Fit For Fun, Freundin, Für Sie, Gala, Healthy Living, Icon, Love Paper, LN Magazine,  Max, Neon, Petra, Prinz, Spiegel, Vanity Fair, Vogue, Wienerin, Woman

Advertising: Allianz, Arosa, Base, BMW, Bosch, Burlington Men, Credit Suisse, Deutsche Post, Edeka, e-on, Hansgrohe, Haspa, Hörzu, Knorr, La Roche Posay, Lotto, Mercedes-Benz, Nokia, Union Investment, Vichy, Volkswagen, ZDF

Schwab Sheego

Photographer: Gary Engel